01. Home
02. Mission, Vision and Values
03. Extent
04. Focus
05. Structure
06. Capillarity
07. Networking
08. Team
09. Team technicians
10. Timeline
11. Partners
12. Ethics code
13. Some Clients
14. Depositions
15. Products and Services
16. Service Network
17. Contact
 

Service Network

BUSINESS UNITS:

 
LOCAL RESPONSIBLE PHONE E-MAIL
São Paulo State – Capital Aziz Adib Naufal +55 11.98961.8683 naufal@freepower.com.br
São Paulo State – Inland Cities Paulo Azevedo +55 11.99211.2531 paulo@freepower.com.br
Rio de Janeiro State and Midwest Region Gilberto M. Costa +55 21.99709.0700 gilberto@freepower.com.br
Bahia State – Vitória da Conquista and North-Northeast Region Geovane Correia Cunha +55 77.98110.9529 geovane@freepower.com.br
 
 

INDEPENDENT CONSULTANTS:

 
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Daniel Silvestre +55 11.99679.3499 daniel@freepower.com.br
Edmilson Penedo de Barros +55 19.98226.1234 / 11.99716.2696 edmilson@freepower.com.br
Eduardo Ramos +55 11.99663.4234   eduardo.ramos@freepower.com.br
Felipe Macedo +55 11.97095.9554 felipe@freepower.com.br
George Paiva Cunha +55 77.98822.6216 george@freepower.com.br
Samuel Barbosa +55 19.97131.5023 / 19.99158.3873 samuel@freepower.com.br
 
FREEPOWER TEAM ASSESSORIA ESTRATÉGICA LTDA

+55 11 3379.0676

freepower@freepower.com.br
Present on the main Brazilian capitals and on São Paulo State inland cities.   Desenvolvimento de Sites Institucionais Empresa que faz Web Sites